Advancing
Rice
Monitoring
Slider

DA FOCAL PERSONS AND REGIONAL FACILITATORS

Focal Person:

Noelito C. Villa
villanoel61@yahoo.com.ph

 

Regional Facilitator:

Ederlina Cariño
edercarino7@gmail.com
PhilRice Isabela

Jaybee Calapit
dibeecalapit@gmail.com
PhilRice Batac

CAR

Focal Person:

Editha C. Estacio
rel_estacio@yahoo.com
 

Regional Facilitator:

Jaybee Calapit
dibeecalapit@gmail.com
PhilRice Batac

Region I

Focal Person:

Jonazon Jeff T. Factora
jonjeff@yahoo.com

 

Regional Facilitator:

Ederlina Cariño
edercarino7@gmail.com
PhilRice Isabela

Region II

Focal Person:

Joselito Garcia
darfu3_rice@yahoo.com

 

Regional Facilitator:

Harvey Gonzaga
hf.gonzaga@philrice.gov.ph
PhilRice CES

Region III

Focal Person:

Alexandra Jamoralin
riceresearch_calabarzon@yahoo.com

 

Regional Facilitator:

Gabrel Flancia
gabbyflancia@gmail.com
PhilRice Los Baños

CALABARZON

Focal Person:

Ronald A. Degala
ron.degala@yahoo.com

 

Regional Facilitator:

Gabrel Flancia
gabbyflancia@gmail.com
PhilRice Los Baños

MIMAROPA

Focal Person:

Rodel P. Tornilla
rodel_tornilla@yahoo.com

 

Regional Facilitator:

Gina De Mesa
dyayns98@gmail.com
PhilRice Bicol

Region V

Focal Person:

Rodelyn Caro
carorodelyn12@gmail.com

 

Regional Facilitator:

Gerald Bello
g.bello45@yahoo.com
PhilRice Negros

Chenille Kaye Galvan
cklgalvan@gmail.com
PhilRice Negros

Region VI

Focal Person:

Fernando S. Doroy
fsdoroy@yahoo.com

 

Regional Facilitator:

Gerald Bello
g.bello45@yahoo.com
PhilRice Negros

Chenille Kaye Galvan
cklgalvan@gmail.com
PhilRice Negros

Region VII

Focal Person:

Maria Rufelie S. Gula
rufel_gula@yahoo.com.ph

 

Regional Facilitator:

Don Banares
banaresdon@gmail.com
PhilRice Bicol

Region VIII

Focal Person:

Babyline I. Omboy
babyline_omboy@yahoo.com

 

Regional Facilitator:

Mitzi Philline Tejada
mitziphilline@gmail.com
PhilRice Midsayap

Region IX

Focal Person:

Warlito G. Barcuma
da10raed@gmail.com

 

Regional Facilitator:

Brian Gepiga
gepigabrian@gmail.com
PhilRice Agusan

Jecribert Peligro
jecribert25@gmail.com
PhilRice Agusan

Region X

Focal Person:

Edilbertha Del Mundo
darfo11.prism@gmail.com

 

Regional Facilitator:

Brian Gepiga
gepigabrian@gmail.com
PhilRice Agusan

Jecribert Peligro
jecribert25@gmail.com
PhilRice Agusan

Region XI

Focal Person:

Sheila Arindaeng
smarindaeng@gmail.com

 

Regional Facilitator:

Mitzi Philline Tejada
mitziphilline@gmail.com
PhilRice Midsayap

Region XII

Focal Person:

Richard Tabudlong
rltabudlong@yahoo.com.ph

 

Regional Facilitator:

Brian Gepiga
gepigabrian@gmail.com
PhilRice Agusan

Jecribert Peligro
jecribert25@gmail.com
PhilRice Agusan

Region XIII

Focal Person:

Tong Abas
tong8173@yahoo.com

 

Regional Facilitator:

Mitzi Philline Tejada
mitziphilline@gmail.com
PhilRice Midsayap

BARMM